99% pictoral
posted on July 07, 2004 @ 7:38 pm

this morning at 7:00 i woke up on my own. i couldn't sleep for more than an hour at a time after that, i'm assuming because my body thought it needed to be at work. i started coughing uncontrollably around noon and couldn't sleep. i've never been kept awake or woken up by a cough, but this did me in. man, it hurt and just wouldn't stop. i think i'm allergic to my new apartment.

i just got paid $868. hellaradbitchin', as jennifer would have once said.

anthony came back today; he'd been gone for a couple weeks. when i got to the garage for a meeting this afternoon and parked next to a truck that had just pulled in, i saw him sitting in it and got really excited. i guess i missed him more than i thought.

i've been going through my cd that has over 1,000 pictures on it. they're old and good, and thusly i'd like to share the ones you'll remember and i know you once liked. and the ones i liked. if they were any good, this would be "the best of." but since they're lame, they're just me taking up a lot of your time for them to download onto your screen (here's hoping you don't use dial-up).


two of my favorite pictures ever are of jason.


cole's about to eat stephanie, but don't worry. she seems happy about it.

all girls like a gay guy.

cool to the max.

a little less than cool.


everyone enjoys a good titty bump.

oozing intoxication.

self high five.


steph: "do we look natural?" [note cyprus is way too excited over the tequila.]

"we're gay and sitting on the couch."


me picking layla's nose. this is when we lived in the dorms.

she's not wearing a bra, but you wouldn't know if i didn't tell you, right?


owen didn't believe people really said things like "bling bling."

a mouse from the west side and a pirate.


burnin' ring of fire.

i'm beginning to miss my red hair.

this was a total accident, but it is mighty cool how it lined up.


i'd forgotten i used to be all obsessed with sean hall.

and ryan. (that's cake icing around his mouth.)


the obligatory cat [tima].


nana


buttons are for pushing, not kicking.

and this is my tribute to my little sister, who is the cuteness.


that's my favorite.

prev - next