...all alone, though
posted on March 04, 2004 @ 11:12 pm

"recycled air," postal service

everyone continues to complain about the weather, yet i can't help but beam because of it. it's cool, rainy, and windy. how can you not love this?

i've decided to go by and take back the check i left for the too-expensive loft. now i must debate between built-in bookcases and cabinets and bay windows and an awesome location. le sigh. making decisions on my own is so hard.

the pain in my teeth is worse than ever. it shoots through my temple and into my ear. i start trembling, i can't breathe, and i dig frantically for the nearly empty tube of orajel in my pocket. i hate this. i hate my body.

i've been up for 32 hours. i'm very tired. thanks to engaging owen-conversation from wobbuffet to pre-worn dress shirts to ear licking, i've managed to keep my eyes open. he's been gone for nearly an hour now, and i'm sad to say i'm giving up. i can no longer fight the good fight. to stay awake during work, that is. today could have gone worse, as i expected it to, but it didn't and i'm so glad. i can live with the wrong-ness for now since it's merely work-related.

this is lame. time to prepare for my trip home. mmm bed...

prev - next