jellyfishes
posted on January 20, 2004 @ 7:54 pm

my quiet cd

here are some pictures from last week, from bowling, after that when we went to my place, and when things got a little carried away with painting noah. just don't let him know that last picture's up there. oh yeah, and tuesday morning around 4:30 i walked into my room curious as to where the cats had wandered off to and found this.

yesterday morning i went to get my free root canal. that rocked. when i left, dr. sanders extended his arms and said, "give your favorite dentist a hug." i finished filling my eight hour tape with cartoons and left for austin this morning at 10:00. for the first time arriving here made me feel worse, what with the jennifer situation. i talked to shannon a couple nights while in longview, however, so hopefully i can hang out with her soon. i haven't seen her in an unbelievable amount of time, so i'm looking forward to hanging out with her.

mom gave me a box of old records that belonged to her and doug, including the beatles' white album, some eagles albums, and led zeplin. i'm going to put the led zeplin one opened up on the wall. it's so beautiful.

mom bought me daisy petal yellow paint. it's from the nickelodeon line of paint colors; i love oswalt. (: i'm going to put in my tape o' cartoons and paint away tonight!

<3, chels.

p.s. no the title has no relevency; it just came on as i was trying to think of a subject.

prev - next