that makes picture 126
posted on December 22, 2003 @ 3:26 pm

"brand new colony," "natural anthem," postal service[playing in the living room and vibrating back here]

here are some comic pages.

maggie went crazy as sarah and i stared at a red pick-up parked nose-to-nose with travis. an unknown boy was walking to the door, and just as he rang the bell i decided to go ahead and answer it. and it was my trent-o. :) i loved trent immensely times infinity, and i haven't seen him in years. he says his girlfriend now isn't a jerk like his old ones, and i reminded him if she turns into one, let me know so i can punch her in the face. he still listens to the mix cd i made him and bugged me about never getting his second one (our burner broke, really!). aw, i was going to give you the tracks, but they've been taken off the computer. hmph. i do remember two songs that were on it, number six from my drive-thru records comp and "bullion" by millencolin; most likely "last caress" by the misfits was on there, too, since that song so consumed me in high school. yeahh i got trento listening to punk and asking for more. ;) he hadn't even seen my piercings.

he'd been working in a yard a block over, drove by and saw my car. i miss 'im. i gave him my new address, so here's hoping.

prev - next