no, it's just one-eyed cheech
posted on September 15, 2003 @ 9:39 p.m.

sister sister and boy meets world on disney

the arms of papaw and me turned black after a few hours of digging through my car. i know how to change my break pads now. i don't know if i'd trust myself to, but i could. can't i rotate my own tires? there's still black stuff on my fingers that i can't get out. how exciting. :beams:

mom and i took my car to this guy who used to work at brookshire's. the last time i saw him was when he was 17, and i was 12 i think. now he's got facial hair, a buzz cut, typical male weight gain (stomach up), a child of his own and two from his four-year marriage (his wife's from a previous marriage). it added to the surrealism of finding sarah's hospital clothes.

i'm leaving tomorrow afternoon and am very excited about my highway 31 pictures.

i've decided i'm learning spanish, becoming a mechanic, and moving to mexico. this is my horoscope for tomorrow:

A financial windfall might open new doors for you, dear Virgo, and you might be considering making some major changes in your life. You might think about moving to a nicer home. Romance is definitely on your mind, and if you aren't already involved in a domestic situation, you might consider it seriously right now. Change can be frightening, but these changes are good. Don't hesitate.

it seems i should go ahead and go tomorrow. is antonio banderas waiting for me?

prev - next