why is the word of the day complement?
posted on December 31, 2002 @ 11:45 am

"standing (still)," vnv nation

i hate people. they are so stupid. apparently someone has decided it's be fun to buy $500 worth of stuff off of ebay using my debit card.

goddamnit

i went to the bank, but not before i changed into pants rather than my denim skirt. i dress psychologically; when i do business, i want them to know i wear pants and will kick their ass if i so please. i told them to give me a new card, but they can't close my current account with actions pending. there was also something pending for $9.99. i have no fucking clue what that is either. this happened last month, you know, for $49.95. i just figured it was a fluke, you know? i'm sure mix-ups happen. the bank so readily returned my money. gah, i'm so pissed off. my mom is too. to quote, "i'm so pissed off!" :giggle:

the best part is that my rent is due the third, and i'm overdrawn $100! wee!

oh yeah, i wiggled my matress until it just fell between the frame. now it is just the boxspring and matress on the floor, but the frame and headboard are still around it. that makes me feel less ghetto. it shall be able to withstand all sorts of stress now.

prev - next