haha! i lied about no more entries
posted on December 08, 2002 @ 2:13 pm

ah, and i'm reaching the entries about dumbhead. at one point, though, we were just sitting on the floor, and he leaned in and said quietly (which he tends to do, which i love), "you have grey eyes." i smiled and nodded, to which he replied, "that's so awesome."

gee, what a stupid ass. not because he said that; that's just for my own purposes to make me feel better about myself. hehe. well, his one redeeming quality was that he'd kinda bite my neck when he kissed it. :falls over:

:giggle: "i fucking hate boys. i hate hate boys."

i thought this was rather clever: :layla, in a deep voice: "i have so much to do!"
:giggle: "really, jean?" (jean nations is an old chick with a scary deep voice)
"billy jean?! who's that?"
"not my lover!"



prev - next