days go by, and still i think about you, days when i couldn't live my life without you.
posted on October 04, 2002 @ 5:23 pm

"tired of sex," weezer
a korn song
"my favourite things," me first
"keep hope alive," the crystal method

a guy just came up to my window. he said he had forgotten his permit in his dorm and couldn't get out because of that. i charged him with a lost ticket, but since he didn't have his wallet i paid for it. he gave me his watch and his name, and i took down his license plate number. now because of my awesome power as a customer service representative at UT parking garage 7, i know his social security number, home address and home phone. muwaha! i told him if he didn't come back tonight and pay me back, i'd track him down and feed him to my cats.

so, here i am at work, when in a mere four hours conor oberst will be singing with a 15-piece orchestra. :sigh: i'm really sad and lonely and sick, etc., but owen just got online. today's his birthday. i sent him a card and cool presents cause i'm the best person ever.

sometimes (like when i get sad and lonely and sick, etc.) i get the feeling like jonathan is only still going out with me because he doesn't want to hurt me. i had a dream last night where he was really sweet and said that was so untrue, that he was going out with me still because he loves me. bah. i don't want him to go to indiana. if he does i know we have to break up, and that depresses me further. i'm getting tears in my eyes, but kazi's in the office with me. thusly, this topic must end.

it's hot in here. excuse me, "herre." heh. anyway, i guess this is all for now.

"let us not forget there is hope."
<3, pyx.

prev - next