the city of pleasantville...is under attack!
posted on May 30, 2002 @ 4:08 am

tv

geez, jay leno made a literature joke, and i laughed. jennifer will get a kick out of that one. ;P

the past few days have actually been quite pleasurable; i don't even think i've cried. last night i was lying on top of jonathan, and he started falling asleep. i just lay there watching him for about ten minutes and got all teary-eyed and shite because i don't want him to leave, but other than that one incident, i've been swell. on monday derek and jonathan came and picked me up around 3:00, and we went to the mall (where else). derek turned in his application for software, etc. and tortured me by threatening to apply at sam goody. ;P jonathan bought a ps2 to replace his broken one, final fantasy x, and mgs 2 (note: he's already beaten both of those games). chick fil-a was our next stop, where jonathan bought me food. hehe. we went to books, and i bought the bell jar by sylvia plath, since loud girl never returned my copy. :growls: i also bought franny and zooey by j.d. salinger because catcher in the rye's one of the best books ever; i've started reading it again. we walked to best buy where my will power crumbled, and i spent $57 on akira and metropolis. :blushes: i'm so weak. i watched akira in the wee hours of last night, but i've fallen asleep both times i've tried to watch metropolis.

when we got to jon's, he, derek and i lay down in a row on his floor in front of his computer while derek played a war game on it. i was bored and sleepy, so i started anally raping derek with my finger (through his clothes of course). i dunno, being around layla for eight months, you really pick up her habits. ;) i even demonstrated on mom. after a while jonathan got up and lay by me to keep me occupied and not raping derek, but i still did it a few times. jon pinned me while derek tried to force me to smell my finger. "it smells like poo," i said, grinning (that's a penny arcade reference, by the way). it felt so wonderful being squished between them; i felt all warm and fuzzy and loved. :grins: jonathan said i can't anally rape derek anymore. that's so cute. :)

yesterday i woke up at 8:00 a.m. because i had to figure out how to play the base line to "i want you to get together" by saint germain on my guitar. how lame is that? i'm such a dork. i went into the kitchen to eat cereal around 8:30, and doug was like, "why are you up? is it a holiday, some special day? what's going on?" i went back to sleep til 11:30, then cleaned the kitchen and attended to maggie. when mom got home, we went and picked up sarah and then to jon's. at one point he fell asleep in my arms, and it was amazingly cute, that role reversal. he fed me again. heh. he also went off about me being beautiful; he was as bad as owen. crazy people trying to tell me i'm not ugly...

today, when mom got off work, we went to sitel, hastings, barron's and ellis pottery for applications. i applied at sitel and hastings while there and am turning in the others tomorrow. the night was uneventful and nice, but jonathan just said that it's necessary to talk about "us" because his dad is "being an idiot." :grumbles: there's always something raining on my parade... i just played my guitar for 20 minutes, and now i'm back to numb as opposed to hurt. ah, grr, that front's falling.

"all i wanna be is washed out by the sea."
<3, chels.

prev - next