oops, i did it again
posted on May 27, 2002 @ 12:01 am

trading spaces on tlc


Find your emotion!

Which Kiss are You?
Which Kiss Are You?

What Seven Deadly Sin Are YOU? [?]

You're SLOTH! You're extremely lazy. There's just no other way to put it! Your loner attitude gets in the way of your social life sometimes. You're represented by the color aqua.


Are you a ho? Find out @ She's Crafty

Take
Congrats, your celeb match is Tom Delonge! You love to laugh, and he'll always be there to supply the comic relief! You'll learn to love life after a day with this goofball! So be prepared to listen to fart jokes, impressions, and a whole lot more! But hey, there is that whole upside to dating a punk rockstar!


take free enneagram test

The Helper (the Two)
Helpers are warm, concerned, nurturing, and sensitive to other people's needs.

How to Get Along with Me
�Tell me that you appreciate me. Be specific.
�Share fun times with me.
�Take an interest in my problems, though I will probably try to focus on yours.
�Let me know that I am important and special to you.
�Be gentle if you decide to criticize me.

In Intimate Relationships
�Reassure me that I am intersting to you.
�Reassure me often that you love me.
�Tell me I'm attractive and that you're glad to be seen with me.

What I Like About Being a Two
�being able to relate easily to people and to make friends
�knowing what people need and being able to make their lives better
�being generous, caring, and warm
�being sensitive to and perceptive about others' feelings
�being enthusiastic and fun-loving, and having a good sense of humor

What's Hard About Being a Two
�not being able to say no
�having low self-esteem feeling
�drained from overdoing for others
�not doing things I really like to do for myself for fear of being selfish
�criticizing myself for not feeling as loving as I think I should
�being upset that others don't tune in to me as much as I tume in to them
�working so hard to be tactful and considerate that I suppress my real feelings

prev - next