quoth owen +
posted on Wednesday, May. 30, 2007 @ 08:30

"walk like a camel," southern culture on the skids
"i remember you," skid row

quoth owen:
You could have a show like 24, but with PTS instead.

"The following took place between 7:47 and 7:48AM."

Beverly: "I's just passin' through! What the shit?"

"The following took place between 7:48 and 7:48:30 AM."

Chelsea: "Grr!"

it's pathetic i can be enraged only 15 minutes into the day. i'm going to sob uncontrollably if i don't get another job, including the pts job. anything is better than working in the garages.

+:
on a side note, NO I AM NOT FUCKING SUNBURNT. i'm fucking tired of people asking, "ooh, are you burnt?"

"looks like you got too much sun this weekend!"

well guess what, i didn't! i'm just in motion!

look you assholes, my ancestors are irish. I AM PALE. when my blood starts flowing, i turn red. when i'm cold, i turn purple. when something pokes me, i get a very prominent bruise. i can't help it! no i didn't go in the fucking sun. i hate the sun. so quit assuming i'm burnt. i'm very self-conscious about my translucent skin, so leave me alone. ;(

/end rant

<3, chels

prev - next