festivus, a celebration for the rest of us
posted on Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2006 @ 02:49

"fresh prince of bel-air"

i've got to get up less than six hours to accompany mom to her doctor's appointment. she said she'd wake me up and see if i felt like going. i'm thinking at this point i'm not going to feel like it. i don't know why it's impossible to go to sleep at a reasonable time while i'm here.

tonight we had my xmas, exchanging gifts to and from me. tomorrow morning nana and papaw are going to get here, and we'll finish my presents up then. until then, feast your eyes.


i've always refused to pay $30 for a car charger, so mom and doug did. ^_^ the wristband is for my ganglion cyst. typing puts pressure on it and hurts it. hopefully that will alleviate some pressure. also note the sweet skull on my phone now. haha, it rocks. it matches the skull that shows up whenever beverly calls me.


okay so i bought these shirts for myself, but they were only $8!


this was only $30 at ellis pottery. man i love that place. it's really gigantic, and even doug was impressed i got such a deal. now i won't be confused at the luggage belt in the airport! well, not that i was before. last time i used my red plaid suitcase i found on the streets of seattle. <33


the watch is happy bunny, the cute but psycho one. i only ever tried to read one stephen king book, and it was horribly boring. salem's lot. everyone seems to agree that's not a good one, so i'm willing to give this one a shot.


mom and doug found this in an antique mall several years ago. it's an avon doll that was made in the year i was born ('83). mom said she had to keep it until she knew i would appreciate it. she's so pretty.♥


mmm sharp objects...


FUCK. YES. a 50"x60" fleece blanket with johnny depp on it. woorrrrd.


i think my mom would physically injure me to get at johnny depp before me.


pretty rainbow hoops.


new hoodie and fucking cool bracelet.


this is random, but i took it the other night and think it came out nicely. john and i were having an emo picture duel, and i had to show him how it's done. what what.


have you noticed we're fond of our tongues?


sarah: "EWWW you're touching me! ugh, now my hair is wet."


there, that's nicer, huh?

ok, now to get the hell to bed in my new yummy robe that i'm never taking off. it's the softest thing ever.


that's me in 30 seconds.

<3, chels

prev - next