two turtle doves...
posted on Friday, Dec. 23, 2005 @ 21:50

when i was walking up to best buy this morning, i heard someone call my name. for half a second i was just horrified to know who had caught me back in longview, but it was emily and ann melton. i hadn't seen emily since i graduated, and ann since two years before that when she graduated. it was really bizarre. it makes me feel older.

now i've got just a bunch of pictures. enjoy.


the house in motion.


downtown. it just seemed really desolate.


something in motion.


mom coming out of the liquor store. i don't know what i'm doing with my hand (in the mirror).


maggie


it's freaking me out how old sarah is beginning to look.


owen WASHED and DRIED my expensive, hand-made shirt from the middle east, so it SHRUNK several sizes. but now it fits sarah perfectly, so i guess it's not a total loss.


sarah lost another tooth! i think she's only got like three left. see how the permanent one's already grown in? pretty sucky that hole will be there til she gets her braces.

<3, chels

prev - next