i'm a tv junkie
posted on Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005 @ 00:05

my alarm will be going off in six hours and three minutes. so what am i doing? i was going to take a shower and get into bed at 9:00, but i don't even remember now what kept me up. then "the closer" came on at 10:00. it wasn't that good, but i watched it anyway. then "charmed," which i'm admittedly addicted to. it was a newer one with rose, and what can i say; i'm a sucker for rose. now "x-files" is on, and they're investigating an invisible elephant. i think this is the time to throw in the towel.

recently my wrists have been hurting when i type for a while, a time which is decreasing to as little as 30 seconds. on my right wrist i have a marble-sized ganglion cyst, and i fear i'm developing carpal tunnel syndrome. plus, i've had a headache for about a week and a half. it's really starting to bother me now. i'm used to this kind of pain, but i usually get at least a day between headaches. i think it's my eyes. damn, i just looked down at the striped pillow i'm lying on and couldn't focus on it, with or without my glasses. i need sleep.

so on that note, i'll post pictures of trent, who was really rocking the emo-exotica look with that hair cut (a phrase which cole used to describe me for some reason). may i also quickly mention the roach coach (RV that said it sold tacos) that has been parked across the street for three weeks is GONE. kudos to APD for actually reading their emails. i'm such a good letter-writer. it all began in the 7th grade with my leter to robitussin about the inherent sexism in their "dr. mom" ads...

too fucking hot.

<3, chels

prev - next