did *you* get a promotion? i think not
posted on September 02, 2004 @ 7:50 pm

"big mouth," "everywhere i go," "when i was down," the muffs

you are reading the journal of a brand new cashier III. no longer will there be a lack of food or a too-warm apartment. the air will be as cold as i want it and i will buy the over-priced tortellini and $3-a-bottle sauce and i will always have cheese! plus, you know, i can pay off my loans and credit cards and whathaveyou.

my nasty mucusy coughs have not subsided, therefore i have concluded i'm dying of consumption. though owen makes a valid point that it's a cool disease to have, and we could die together, i'd prefer not die. this illness is helping solidify my disgust toward cigarettes. just smelling them now makes me feel a little sick. i think all the tar in my lungs was blanketed over disease, thus this outbreak. mom said to go to the doctor cause she thinks i have walking pneumonia. :shrug: i've had pneumonia before, which was the most horrific and painful experience of my life, but i'm guessing adding "walking" to it means it's more bearable.

owen became woefully lost last night leaving the garage and again coming back to it to pick me up. this weekend driving lessons are in order. he got to this garage (TSG) and home fine today, though, so hopefully he can get back up here to pick me up in an orderly and non-lost fashion.

in other news waking up and having three orgasms is rad. giving head while still mostly asleep is rather entertaining as well. this concludes the broadcast day.

<3, chels

prev - next