EOE
posted on August 20, 2004 @ 6:52 pm

me: "i hate these sorority chicks. i wonder what would happen if i called the cops."
jared: "noise violation?"
me: "yeah. gah, it's an ocean of pink. :looks down at her skirt: and i blend in. at least i'm fat; you can tell me apart that way. man, there was a tubby chick last night with a sorority shirt on. i was like, how'd you get in?!"
jared: "well they have to let a few in. equal opportunity and all."

p.s. i forgot to put the picture of mommy and me in my journal!!

we are so f*#@ing cute!
llewoseloc: cute fuzzy kittens with bows on their heads as they bound across a grassy field under the arc of a rainbow of peaches and cream cute?
Reine des Pixies: and there are daisies in the field!
Reine des Pixies: and not peaches, strawberries
Reine des Pixies: yes that cute!

prev - next