f*cking motherf*cker
posted on June 15, 2004 @ 7:43 pm

i am in so much pain. i can't even describe it. every hour or so i have to go into the bathroom and cry for a couple minutes to vent. the doctor (or rather his assistant) gave me anti-inflammatories and muscle relaxers. i took the former, and nothing happened. in addition i took four ibuprofen, and nothing happened. now i'm just counting every little second that passes before i can go home. it feels so late, but then again i have been here for 12 hours already. i'm going tomorrow to get x-rays on my jaw, which will come back perfectly normal of course [meaning there's nothing they can do]. the x-ray place is just next door to the doctor's office, so i'm going to stop by and beg for a hydrocodone [vicadin] prescription.

i can't chew because any sort of pressure on my teeth causes me to shout obscenities. i talk with a lisp because of the efforts of keeping my teeth apart. i'm going to fucking kill myself.

so. i got bored at work today, and in an effort to alleviate that and distract me from tooth pain, i took pictures.


laura


liz


ben, the guy who stole my job


katie looking a little stoned

and have a sunset and janeane sitting in the window.

it appears that my kidnapping of owen will commence august 22nd. i told dad to get the ticket or send me his credit card number, and i've gotten three of my four shifts covered the next week; i wouldn't have to return until 4:00 p.m. the 31st. that's kind of scary, the fact that there's a date. that means it's going to happen. i'm just afraid i'm going to make him hate me like everyone else i've ever known. gods, i wouldn't know what to do then.

forming even semi-coherent sentences is very difficult now, so i'm going to quit. i have nothing else to say anyway.

anti-<3, chels

prev - next