this world's crazy. give me the gun
posted on January 23, 2004 @ 4:45 pm

"why can't you be nicer to me?" white stripes
"badhead," blur
"think harder," sneaker pimps
"little rich working class oi-boy," queers
"lullaby," cure

i called the justice of the peace this morning about my overdue ticket. she said the fine for not coming to a complete stop at a stop sign is $200, so i mailed them a check instead of going down there. let's see if they contact me further about the fact it's a week late. well, over a week by the time it gets there. :sigh: i don't think this is the type of thing one can ignore and hope it goes away.

tima being in heat is really racking my nerves for some reason. this afternoon as she sat on the fridge and meowed, i started crying and told her as soon as i got my tax return i would get her better and see why her hair is thinning where her tails connects to her body. that last part is really bothering me. once again, :sigh: i keep worrying jennifer isn't paying attention to tima when she gets home, and one day tima will end up running out.

everything has me in a bunch, and i really need paxil right now. i would say maybe i'll start taking it, but i know i won't.

last night i looked through some apartment complexes online just killing time, and i picked up one of those rent books around campus and, well, everywhere. the thought of living northwest, around 360 and the arboretum and such, is starting to become exciting. i could move out in june, only having one month for which to pay two rents (that's what we had to do last year). i thought about how jennifer could argue keeping janeane since she's paid for half the vet bills, but i'll just give her money for all that.

i got on her computer this afternoon while she was gone and copied all my pictures onto a cd. i've been worried (wee anxiety) she'll delete them or something, but now she can't because i already have. muwaha!

:ahem:

i haven't felt so deathly today, though, all in all. i got out of bed and ready by noon, ate lunch and watched the news and mash, mailed off a package for owen and my ticket, went to wal-mart for blank cds. today was nice and pseudo-productive. last night i managed to get my posters and lights back up on my big yellow wall, and put up my other picasso and a new kids poster on the other. the yellow in the picasso is pretty with the wall; that's why i picked it. ok, that's enough.

"but he's the best thing. it's a wonderful feeling."
<3, chelsea.

prev - next