wherein she's happy
posted on September 11, 2003 @ 11:25 pm

"grazes," sneaker pimps
"ouija board, ouija board," morrissey

tonight i realized that michael was not on my buddy list, so i put him back on. he IMed me. :) i showed him those pictures, and he said he looked messed up. heh. they're nearly two years old. i hate that i've been too busy sleeping and hating myself the past eight months to talk to anyone. i'm going to call him tomorrow and hopefully go see him when i get off work. seeing those pictures made me realize how much i've missed him.

my list of invites to my birthday party is at nine, and hopefully he'll be ten. i'm glad i'm approaching a point where i can interact with others.

it's thundering. :grin:

"so the fever that i got stole my name. it opened me up, it twisted my bones. now i'm nothing. i knew the second time that i saw your face the city lit up. it's bleeding its gifts."
<3, chelsea.

prev - next