les photos de ma famille
posted on September 11, 2003 @ 4:40 pm

"the killing blow," suicide machines
"devil inside," inxs
"we're going to be friends," white stripes
"when not being stupid is not enough," built to spill

oh yeah! look what i got! one more system down, an infinite amount to go...

well i finally caved and put those pictures on a precious blank cd. these are from mom, and on each she taped a strip of tissue paper on the back and added commentary to the overhanging flap.

here are my dogs. the one on top is maggie mae. she's a mix between a weenie dog and schnauzer. the one on the bottom is our fatso beagle whom i named ava adore (mom got mad when she realized her registered name was ava brown, hitler's wife. hehe). the quote's from that episode of seinfeld where elaine's trying to get david puddy (is that how it's spelled) to care that she's going to hell. it's so funny to see my mom make that face and wiggle her fingers like horns.

this is my pool. sarah looks huge and adult-like in the top one. i thought mom's comment on sarah's handstand was funny in a dorky way. (:

this is my dorkish sister. she joined a bowling league over the summer, and she's better than i am (which isn't saying much). she's scored over 100 a few times, which i think is impressive for a nine-year-old. and, no, she doesn't cheat and use the bumpers.

this is sarah in the pool. the one on top, she looks kinda freakish, but then again she is quite freakish. do you see the bird in there, underneath the arrow mom put?

and this is my dorkish family. that's sarah on me on doug on maggie. note that the bit of my calf you can see is the same shade as the couch cover. heh. my cheek looks totally chipmunkish. oi. ooh and i'm wearing my spiderman socks.

anyhoot, that's it.

prev - next