i can't think of a title
posted on September 05, 2003 @ 6:16 pm

last night at wal-mart, i bought a seto watch. it doesn't look like that, but he's wearing that jacket. there's a blue eyes on it, too.

this afternoon i was having a terrible dream i don't wholly remember. part of it involved selling used cars, so i suppose that illustrates what my unconscious mind construes as "nightmarish." i was awoken by a phone call telling me i was going to jail, but it was just owen trying to be my capital one friend matt. is it okay that i'm on friendly terms with my bill collector?

this afternoon jennifer was perusing the co-op for cheap, interesting novels. she found tuck everlasting and bought it for me. :) it's the exact version i read in 7th grade. that novel provoked my literary criticism debut; my teacher put it on a transparency and showed it to all the classes, included years after me. he also read my poetry, so in 8th grade i had 7th graders coming up to me raving over things i'd written. oddities.

now i shall return to my cold ramen and cubis.

"come close, you've never been so far away, my dear."
<3, chelsa.

prev - next