-
posted on July 01, 2003 @ 7:37 pm

i'm in the same stupid seat in the library with the same stupid sun shining in my face. bah.

well, last night frank came over to play he-man, and we got a substantial amount of things into "genesis" (the townhouse it the headquarters for jennifer's phil collins gang). it was odd to see him walking around with jennifer's queen sized matress and boxspring, remember how it took about four of us women just to put it into doug's truck. he's so manly. ;)

my calves hurt. i can't walk completely normally as a result, and i feel like a dork. when i leave here, i'm going to go get kitchen appliances and wall decorations. we've got the wooden entertainment system thing, all the electronics that go on it, the futon, and coffee table. then upstairs there's both our beds, two of my bookcases, tons of clothes, her desk, her tv stand (the size of a bookcase), and a coffee table that's in her room. oh, and two other tvs. a girl she worked with gave her a 19 inch, so she's letting me have her 13 inch tv/vcr til nana and papaw get me one for my birthday. hopefully they'll get me a typewriter, too. mom said she'd get me harry potter. (:

my bedroom is on the third level of a building on a hill. the view is so pretty, especially when the sun's rising. you should come see it. :grin:

prev - next