secret secret, i've got a secret, so no one else can see my true identity
posted on May 06, 2003 @ 11:58 am

"bandages," hot hot heat
"sometimes wanna die," joydrop
"mr. roboto," styx

man, this combination of songs is super sad.

you know what i love? when it's 93 outside, 100% humidity, and my a/c doesn't work!

you know what i actually love? finding a two story townhouse with two bedrooms and 1.5 baths that's 1100 square feet for under $600, with a security guard at the entrances from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m. and no way to get in unless an occupant lets you in. sadly, that's become an issue. you know i'd never actually walk down the stairs. carpet slide! weeee! i've got to call these other apartments that sound all swank, for example with a washer and dryer and fireplace, and go see them when jennifer gets back from a review. i'm excited about moving. i understand why my dad always moved every year. jennifer asked, "oh my god, how are we going to get my [queen sized] bed up these stairs?"
":bouncing on the stairs: oh god it's going to be so much fun! i love these stairs! :runs down them, then back up: the cats will, too!" i think jennifer feels like a mom with a psycho five-year-old.

last night, upon awaking at 8:00 p.m., i went to layla's with frank. stefan came over later, and we watched southpark from piled upon her bed. i was in a really creepy mood, and frank kept complaining about my leg hairs scratching him. (note: they're not that bad, but i admit they need to be shaved.) i haven't slept since then, 8:00 p.m. yesterday, and don't plan to until i get off tonight at midnite. :shrug: yay for caffeine pills. i'm all in a good mood now.

i got my trent stuff in the mail today. i'm going to put that notebook to good use, try at least. i've finally had enough of myself. manic depression and social anxiety disorder be damned, you're going to function socially, chelsea! :growls: to myself, that is.

"i've got a secret i've been hiding under my skin. my heart is human, my blood is boiling, my brain ibm. so if you see me acting strangely, don't be surprised. i'm just a man who needed someone and somewhere to hide to keep me alive. i'm not a robot without emotions; i'm not what you see. i've come to help you with your problems so we can be free. i'm just a man whose circumstances went beyond my control. i wanna thank you."
<3, chels.

prev - next