that was a first. and second. ;)
posted on July 27, 2002 @ 2:19 pm

the hum of the fan on high. damn the heat

last night jonathan and i had a slumber party at his house. i'm going to get all the stuff worth keeping off of my computer, and then he's going to get rid of everything and start over with xp (to get rid of my virus). he started a new sims game, and my description is, "this is pyxie, john's girl." our characters "played in bed," and then we had a baby in the kitchen. lol. i learned him some stuff for my own benefit, and he said he'd follow me to the ends of the earth. then he clarified that the "ends of the earth" was austin, it's just going to take him a while. so in a year or two he'll be there; i can wait. i didn't go to sleep til 6:00 or 7:00 a.m., and i think he stayed up longer with his family. we were up watching disney movies and reading the bible of course.

now i'm going to go sift through my computer and throw out all the clothes i don't wear. the apartment people called jenn and told her our apartment is on the 2nd floor, #3209. fucking-a, i wanna scream with happiness. we move in the 17th, and jonathan and possibly ryan are going to help me. fun.

"everybody rock your body. backstreet's back, all right!"
<3, pyxie.

prev - next