"jonathan screwed me! . . . not like that!"
posted on July 18, 2002 @ 1:19 am

last call and shipmates on nbc

i love nbc; it's so good. late nite is, at least. the subject of this entry is what derek yelled at me while we were in the drive-thru of jack in the box. he had planned to go through the drive-thru, then jonathan told him to go inside. problem was, we were both already in the drive-thru behind a truck that was taking forever.

i was actually somewhat on time getting home tonight, just five minutes late. it literally look me four minutes to get home; that's so rad. i went to see dr. clark this afternoon, and when he saw me he said, "hm, you've got a few more holes in you than the last time i saw you." :) we talked for a really long time about austin and school, and he told me to go to this mexican restaurant that i think i have been to; his wife's cousin owns it. if it's the one i'm thinking of, it's really good. he gave me a week's worth of claritin d and a prescription for some more. hopefully that will help my allergies.

when i got home, mom said that since doug was taking the van to get the air conditioner fixed, i could take the car to jonathan's if i took sarah to tae kwon do. as i was turning off of my street, i noticed that derek, his cousin steven, and jonathan were right behind me. they followed me to sarah's tae kwon do place, and then we went to jack in the box to eat. i was rather wary, but that's where they wanted to eat. jonathan paid for my food, anyway, so i couldn't complain. i got a neat toy that's in the shape of mojo jojo's volcanic lab, and when you look into it it shows different stills from the movie. i wanted the buttercup toy. :(

aw, the lead singer of the apex theory (they're on last call) is wearing a shirt that says "love heals." that's cute. anyway, jonathan rode with me from jack in the box to his house, and he told me he loved me twice within, like, two minutes. it was weird, but a good weird obviously. it's like last week we woke up and just realized we're crazy about each other. there's been so much hardcore affection, but i'm surely not complaining. i'd imagine that part of it was because i was all cry-y and paranoid over carrie and stuff. i just wish that he would talk to me. i wish she had waited one more day before returning his stuff; he wouldn't have been there.

once again, i'm sitting here topless. hmm.

when we got to jonathan's house, we we played halo for a while. chris came over, and we played a capture the flag game for at least three hours, if not four. i scored three times for my team (chris, derek and myself). twice was actually all me: i went to their base, got their flag, brought it back. the third time i got the flag, derek brought me a ghost (vehicle), i got halfway home, and derek took the flag. i felt so special because jonathan and derek are really good snipers. i had a really rad system down, and i'm quite proud. we went and got food at taco bell around 10:30 p.m., and then we went to sonic for shakes (where jonathan paid for mine). i hope shipmates comes on next. i've come to love that show. the lineup seems to change sometimes; that or i'm just a retard. anyway, after we ate chris went home, and the three remaining of us continued to kill each other. when i had to leave, jonathan walked me out to my car, i gave him a quick kiss and got into my car. as i was trying to close it, he held it and said, "hey. hey!"
"what??"
":smiles: i love you."
jennifer in my head: "barf."

lol. she's having a slumber party friday night, but i have to be home by 7:00 a.m. to watch sarah. i may just go there for a few hours since i don't know the people who will be there and then go to jonathan's until i want to go home. i forgot to tutor bob in algebra today, so i've got to be sure and do it tomorrow and friday. i really hate to ask, but i need to get that money from his mom. i've got to send capital one $44 by the 25th. :frets: well, off to bed i suppose. i'm pretty sleepy, as is maggie; she's asleep in my clothes at my feet. :) ooh! i just saw that mommy bought me two pair of those cool 88� panties from wal-mart. they remind me of my childhood.

"look what has happened with just one kiss. i never knew that i could be in love like this. it's crazy, but it's true: i only wanna be with you."
<3, chelsee-a

prev - next