another ulcer
posted on May 13, 2002 @ 10:10 am

god, i'm so fucking nauseous right now. i've been talking to jonathan online for six hours, and i think i've burned an ulcer in my stomach. that's what it feels like. every time i see that he's typing, i feel like dying because i don't know what he's going to say. this communication this is dangerous!

he told me so much shit and kept saying that it was extra hard because of the stuff that i'd said. when i told him he needs to "fucking speak," when i told him not to tell me if something's wrong if he's not going to talk. levo read my diary (found the link on my website), and read him this entry. =/ he kept saying i hurt him, and i know i did, i just...god, i'm so pissed at myself. why the FUCK did i have to not take my medicine?? and he just left. said, "need some sleep" and left. i so know he's going to break up with me. i so know it. oh well, this just proves to me i'm incapable of human relations.

prev - next