i <3 shann-off
posted on May 12, 2002 @ 5:37 pm

"don't let go," "photograph," weezer

i just got back from eating with shannon. we talked for an hour and a half, and it was nice. when she saw my arm, she hit me repeatedly on my head, then grabbed my hand and slapped it. it hurt. :( she looked really upset; her eyes were so in pain. i hate the guilt i feel after i do this. i feel really nice now, though, because it was really good to see her. i even warranted an away message. "i'm eating with chels. be back later." whoop. heh.

wow, this cd is really making me think of driving. mom said it'll be two weeks before i get my car, so my date with jonathan is cancelled. :sigh: i started bawling when she told me that; i had to suck it up real quick because shannon was waiting for me downstairs.

jennifer's on her way up, and i'm really nervous about what she's going to say about my arm. =/ we're going to kerbey lane tonight for the last time in several months. hopefully lex will be there. last night when bryan, steph, and i went there, the guy with the mohawk was our waiter! his hair was down, though, and he didn't even smell! :)

prev - next