the more money we come across, the more problems we see
posted on 2002-04-04 @ 12:48 a.m.

yeah, like bankrupcy! today i bought a lot of crap, $46 worth. =^O i got two books (including the little $5 poetry one from the 1800's), two rings, a bracelet, a little prince journal, and for jon a spiderman pail and postcard, wolverine comic book, dragon patch, and dragon statue thing. the dragon statue thing broke in two places, though, so i have to go get another one. that's $7! :pouts:

i went with jennifer to the gyno, and she didn't cry. that's the first time she's gone and not cried. :stands arms akimbo: yeah it's all me. hehe. we had a long, detailed talk about sex and vaginas, and it was great fun. i love that i can talk to her about that stuff so openly. when we got home from burger king (around 6:00), jonathan called me. yay. :) well dolls i'm tired, so i'm going to find a way to get jonathan to stop talking to me and go get into bed. ;)

867-5309!
<3, chels.

UM!!!!!!!! well what else is there to talk about guess thats about it.
Ok I love ya buh bye
Or.....
Raggy Ri Ruv Ru
OR!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love you do i
OR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Farewell my lady I shall think of you as the sun rises and the beauty of the
light you put in my heart fills the day,

Affectionately yours,
Sir Jonathan of Longview.

prev - next