i'm in heat
posted on Tuesday, May. 01, 2007 @ 01:47

pbs documentary about the dead sea
m*a*s*h*

i haven't had sex in like two weeks, and it's beginning to drive me crazy. a couple of weeks ago i was exhausted and grumpy and just didn't feel like being touched. i didn't think ahead, though, because the week following that i began bleeding. any day now (hopefully tomorrow), i'll have stopped and be up for some quality molestation again. this weekend i've been losing my mind, though. it's ridiculous. it doesn't even take much. owen hasn't shaved in a week or two, so he's getting an impressive beard going. the other day he hugged me, and when his beard rubbed against my neck it was game over for my composure. if you ever need to beat me into submission, aim for the back of my neck and my shoulders. i'll buckle.

we saw a commercial with mike rowe in it. i said, "i want to have his babies." owen said i want to have a lot of people's babies, to which i clarified, "ok, i would totally do him."

owen found some video of a chick fucking a care bear. she had a strap on attached to it, and she put it in her ass and bounced up and down on it. you know it's a bad day when furry anal sex is turning me one.

tonight fox showed an old episode of house, which did nothing to help me.

is it wrong of me to be completely enamored with hugh laurie? he's older than my mother, but i think it's a well established fact i like old dudes. i don't like him without his facial hair, though. he has an incredibly weak chin, so he needs to have hair.

the little pretty boy on that show was even starting to look good. i think his name is chase. i don't remember most of the people's names on that show; i just know i love it.

he's australian, though, so he has that working for him.

i dunno, though, there's something about hugh laurie. i think it's just house's character. he's so cynical and mean, and i love him so much. if he were a real person, we would be soul mates. oh wait, did i say cynical and mean? that's owen.

i'm telling you, if i had that man in my grips, he would leave feeling down right violated. i would friggin' rape him. mike rowe, too.

then a little while ago i was looking at what owen had downloaded onto my desktop and found a video of some chick giving a dude a blow job. everyone's out to get me.

well, we're all moved out of the old place. i admit i cried a little because i'll no longer be feeding bea. another black cat showed up regularly last week, whom we'd just been calling big black kitty. of my $299 deposits (regular and pet), i stand to get it all back less $32; tima broke the blinds in the bedroom. that'll be cool; my spending in the past month has really gotten out of control. ugh.

i was going to post pictures of my new place, but i'd rather wait until it looks nicer. every time i look around, this is how i feel:

box by box, though, it's getting better. i think around ten of these boxes is just dvds and video games. that'll be unpacked easily enough.

shit and goddamn it's late. i haven't been eating or sleeping on a schedule for the past week. part of me is almost happy to get back to work.

<3, chels

prev - next