washer & dryer arrive tomorrow
posted on Sunday, Apr. 22, 2007 @ 18:48

owen and i have been busy moving into our fantastic new apartment. it's, well, fantastic.

i'm covered in bruises i didn't even realize i got.

in true elitist form, i got to supervise a mexican dude and a black dude moving my furniture.

we got our framed art back today, and it's amazing.

owen doesn't know which box my camera is in.

i like living far north because it's easier to be a hermit. i don't really want to be a hermit, but i'm afraid of people. sometimes i think i really do my medications of old.

i'm having problems and would like to pick up my condo, complete with nine-foot ceilings, and move it to seattle. or vancouver. edinburgh?

i have more quiet unpacking to do. just wanted to give my throbbing feet a rest.

chels

prev - next