oh, harry
posted on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2007 @ 11:25

have you seen buffed up daniel radcliffe?


christ a'mighty. i'm jealous i don't get to see equus. hmph.

in other news, i wasted some money on some crap! i got buttons!

i got a headband!

i got an annoyingly neon pink polo covered in stars!

i got an awesome pleated pinstripe skirt complete with a tulle underlay!

the skirt comes just above my knees, but my legs are too hideous to unleash upon the world unless i'm actually wearing it.

i just discovered (because i'm talking to my mom while writing this) that my nana's cousin, bobby jo, died today from alzheimer's. she was my great-great-aunt exer's daughter and was only in her early 70s. she had it really bad and had been in a home for a while because it was too much to take care of her. to quote my mom, "she had just gone crazy." i feel sorry for nana; they were really close. this also makes me nervous because one of papaw's sisters died a while back from alzheimer's, and my mom and i can never remember anything. damn genetics! =/ if i don't lose my mind i'll be diabetic and have a pacemaker. blargh.

on that ill-health note, i'm going to try and quit smoking. my lungs have been extremely fucked as of late, and last night i actually started puking up phlegm. well, not puking obviously, but i was gagging on it like you would puke. i've been having to use my inhaler twice a day, and it's just really getting on my nerves. the other night i freaked out and started yelling at poor owen. he's so abused. i'm sorry. ;(

<3, chels

prev - next