t-minus 59 minutes
posted on Sunday, Dec. 24, 2006 @ 22:14

tonight i was subjected to owen's family, his mom's side at least. it wasn't that bad of course; i was just uncomfortable surrounded by strangers. his mom's brother, danny, is a real tool. i was trying to avoid him because i didn't want to inadvertently point out what an ass he is. once, though, as i was sitting in the kitchen with my camera, he said, "what, d'ya take pictures of everything?"
me: "yes."
danny: "..."
me: "..."

it was an awesome awkward silence.

this was held at the farm, so i have a million horse pictures.


maddie.


maddie.


maddie.


owen & maddie.


my reflection in maddie's eye.


yeah, i'm cool, i'm hanging out with maddie.


um, yeah, that's cool, she's sniffing my head.


UGH what the crap? the body spray i have is brown sugar and fig, which apparently made her want to eat me. she was nuzzling and licking me forever.


katie being jealous cause we're petting maddie.


katie.


katie at night.


"LOLZ!" ha, this picture cracks me up.


i love the smiley in the O.


owenkun♥


grasp at no other place!


this is uncle les. he totally rocks. he reminds me a lot of george's dad on seinfeld. incidentally, he's the only family member i spoke with at length.


from the back porch. there's more land to the right.

i've got this horrible cough and need to use my inhaler a few times a day. it sux0r5! if my camera hadn't died, i'd show you what owen's parents got me for xmas. you'll just hafta wait, though.

<3, chels

prev - next