i think you should read all of these II
posted on Thursday, Dec. 07, 2006 @ 01:29

i left my heart in your bedroom.

you accept me as i am.

why does it have to be so complicated?

to me you are perfect.

this is going to get worse before it gets better.

i want to touch you.

i loved you at all the wrong times.

i love when i wake up and you are beside me.

in the future things will be better.

it only makes me love you more.

i have love for you.

butterflys in my stomach.

and you'll find me, crying, crunched compactly into a ball in the corner of the room all sad and depressed-like.

all i need is for you to tell me it is ok.

i'm fascinated by red lights.

i love you, but i have chosen the path of darkness.

i love bright colors!

if only there were an off button for the voices in my head.

i'm saving my love for you.

these stars are for you.

sometimes i'm angry that i feel so angry.

happy valentine's day.

mend your heart with the thread of love.

he was the only one that could make me feel that way.

thank god i found you.

i thought some daisies would cheer you up.

i want you to get out of my dreams.

she started to fall, and i knew she would never come back.

right now, i'm crying inside.

i don't think god likes me very much today.

you are my one in five billion.

<3, chels

prev - next