pop goes my tire
posted on Sunday, Nov. 12, 2006 @ 00:04

au moment i rest on john's maroon corduroy couch, chain smoking. which will soon present a problem as i only have two left and he keeps mooching. (john: "i paid for half the pack! no, don't commit my sin to words for the world to see and know that i have been smoking again. how dare you [something] the cultivated image of john.")

okay now he's just fucking with me.

so my tire is flat, and the wrench i have doesn't fit the lug nuts. as i stumbled around in the parking lot unloading my trunk, from the blackness of 2209 lawnmont avenue strolls officer friendly, just off of duty and going home to his nurse wife and seven-week-old puppy.

i suppose it looked like we were robbing my car.

while john2 (the cop) dug around in the trunk of his saturn, i held the nurse's puppy. it buried its head in my tits and licked them, and i was trying very hard to remain composed. somehow john1 missed this. i was sure he hadn't.

did i mention we're not sober at the moment? this is what made this scene so entertaining. and horribly, horribly awkward.

i've since lost interest in this, as is my way when un-sober. so have this parting picture and cry a single tear, pour a 40 on the curb for my car. and if you want, guy buy me a goddamn wrench that fits.

that asshole john doesn't have photoshop.

anti-<3, chels

p.s. i should also mention i drove all the way over here to john's with it flat. go me!

prev - next