k the governer -or- let me hit that shit
posted on Thursday, Nov. 09, 2006 @ 20:32

on election day, did you diligently trot off to your polling place? mine is pillow elementary school, just a few blocks away from home. instead of voting, however, i was smoking out of one of these:

i have a sneaking suspicion many others who planned on voting for the jewish cowboy lost their chance for the same reason. eh bien, c'est la vie.

for some reason i got really sick. i assumed it was because i smoked too much, but it carried into the next day. i felt extremely cold across my forehead and arms, then i realized i was beginning to sweat. at that point my arms and chest heated up immensely and began tingling. i lay down for a minute in john's bathroom (no, it wasn't sanitary, but i thought i was going to puke), then it suddenly went away. it took a few minutes for the sweating to stop, which brought about a headache. the headache was still there yesterday, and around midday i began feeling lightheaded, dizzy just sitting still. john said my cheeks were flushed, so i went home early. slept a ton and felt fine today. my body produces many a splendid illness.

speaking of which, according to gregory k. bell, MD, the finding of my recent CT scan are consistent with right maxillary sinus mucosal disease. which is a fancy way of saying i have two cysts/polyps in my cheek. yum!

i also appear to have an alien in my head.

and this picture is just creepy.

my face is clearly scary inside and out.

on a side note, if your address is:

2601 penny lane apt 210
austin, tx 78757

...I'M GOING TO FUCKING BREAK YOUR NECK WITH YOUR SHITTY GUITAR!

that is all.

<3, chels

prev - next