note the pictures to compensate for lack of content
posted on Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2005 @ 21:03

you know what's sad, other than the severe neglect my journal has suffered? i was watching the end of law and order: criminal intent to get in my vincent d'onofrio fix for the night before i lay me down to sleep. he started telling off this guy in a heated tone in german and my insides all turned to mush.


aaaaahhhhhhhhh...you know once he was talking in latin. that was pretty hot, too. man, i'd love to hear him talk in french. GOD why am i such a fucking geek? le sigh.

well, to balance that out, let's end this on travis, a more traditional chelsea love. he's the one who inspired me to get my lip pierced. i felt mine was way to big to have a ring going around it, but travis has got a fat lip, too. and it's just fucking hot on him. anyhoo, g'nite folks.

:excessive drooling: i've been watching this boy get hotter and hotter over the past six years.

<3, chels

prev - next