happy birthday to sarah yesterday!
posted on Tuesday, May. 10, 2005 @ 13:20

sarah's 11 now. my little baby's growing up. :sniffle:

friday i did not have a good day. so on my way home, as a guy pulls a u-turn and i have to slam on my breaks to avoid hitting him, i yelled. my window was down and trent's new album wasn't playing too loudly, so i stuck my middle finger out the window - arm and all - and yelled at the top of my lungs, "fuck you!" his window was down, too, so he gave me a bewildered look like i was a madwoman. which i was.

after that, though, it's like the weight of the world lifted. not completely, but it was definitely a sweet release i was happy to take.

yesterday was just as crappy, but no yelling. i nearly cried when i got home because i was so tired, but none of that crap for me. not over something stupid about being busy and leaving half an hour late at least.

today i'm working at PG1/san jacinto garage/sjg so kim can train at PG3/brazos garage/brg (like all other buildings on campus, the garages need three names, too). it's so freaking dead i'm loving it. now if only 4:30 will come...

<3, chels

prev - next