speculum? check
posted on March 11, 2005 @ 10:28 am

yes it's that time again, folks, for the annual probing!

nothing like getting a midieval torture device shoved into my cunt. at least it looks like it was used that way. my gyno will be so proud to hear that i quit smoking. god, she was such a bitch when it came to telling me to quit. lately i've been wanting to smoke sometimes, but i haven't.


check it out, some chick named martha's uterus. those white spots are benign cysts that require no treatment. other than that, apparently that's a fine-looking uterus.

back in january when i told bobby about my appointment today, he gave me the whole day off for some reason. and who am i to argue, right? thusly, i was able to take pictures of my utmost cute kitties sleeping together.

the cuteness, it's weakening!

<3, chels

prev - next