way to be vague, chelsotard
posted on October 21, 2004 @ 9:21 am

the subject is a reference to my sophomore year in high school, when i added "tard" to everyone's name. rachel (with whom i always played "go to hell" [as opposed to "go fish"]) was rachotard, david was davotard, and�my favorite�leonard was leotard.

i'm almost finished with my giganto-oh-my-god-this-is-taking-so-long thing i'm making for owen. jeri and bobby asked what it was, and when i told them they and tommy laughed. i showed cole and he said, "chelsea, you are like the perfect girlfriend. what's up with that?"
"i dunno, i just rock."

which is far from the truth. if anything this is just compensation for putting up with my psychosis for the past six years or whathaveyou.

hopefully we'll get internet today. that'll be exciting. then he can nose through my journal and find out all the terrible things i have haven't been saying.

this morning when i was getting something to eat for breakfast, i found a bundle of money in my credit card case. once i got to work i opened it up, and inside was a subway card for a free six inch and $8, presumably since i didn't feel like going to the heb last night but need things to eat for lunch. with only my 19.9% credit card to pay for them. aww shucks. (:

something very exciting nearly happened last night, and now i'm on a mission. and believe me, when this mission is complete, you'll hear about it.

<3, chels

prev - next