mandatory monday meeting
posted on August 17, 2004 @ 8:59 am

last night, despite the fact i said i wouldn't stay at drunken monday past two a.m., i ended up getting overly drunk and falling asleep in valerie's bed around...5:00 a.m.? i think that's it. i just remember jason crawling on top of me, telling me to go to sleep, and kissing my cheek while lots of other people discussed how to get me up at 7:00 for my double shift today. i even got here 20 minutes early cause i knew if i didn't leave i'd just fall back asleep. now i'm stuck at a different garage than scheduled because someone called in sick. i've no one to talk to and am near passing out, and i just discovered, having had a conversation with a customer, that my voice is a little horse. and dear god the allergies. i don't know what's up with that.

anyhoot, to give myself something to do have some pictures.


i was illustrating how short i [in the front] am.


a couple more embarrassing dildo pictures were taken last night.


jordan knocked off an already broken drawer, so this is the source of the obligatory opened-mouth dana picture. when i told her i always get a picture of her like this, she posed differently.


do you like see-food?


somehow kaushal got onto the topic of karate kid, which was actually on tv the other night.


for once jordan stopped being a dork and hiding from my camera to let me take a good picture of him.


touching.


nipple-licking.


dana's cat mitch is super cute.

jennie brought over her cat texas. they didn't get along excellently, but at least they didn't fight.


cole was giving me a hard time about feeding strays. how could you not care about something so cute? i'm also, apparently, feeding a baby oposum, which is equally as cute to me.


this always makes me just a little happier. it's a shame i don't live off riverside anymore.

<3, chels

prev - next