party like it's 2004
posted on May 02, 2004 @ 10:09 am

"dramamine," modest mouse
"my favorite accident," motion city soundtrack
"i am," moving units

well. here i am at work on 20 minutes of sleep. blah. last night was interesting. i have no desire to write anything of it because it was just another gathering. usual drunken messes, like liz slightly molesting me and then passing out on top of me, jennie fed me a cherry and some creepy stranger who showed up in�i shit you not�the mystery machine said he needed to "borrow" us for a minute, kyle tried to jump off the balcony.


you have no idea how hard it was to get her to just be still for two fucking seconds.


when they finally got kyle back over the balcony rail.


white boy fro.


they're stuck together.


this is cole's handywork. he thought the picture took of my face, so he moved the camera and it flashed on my feet. so there's my head superimposed upon my feet. my legs look so deformed from that angle, though. =/ do note the cool japanese, kiwi-print tennis shoes.


around 5:30 a.m. le'britney passed out, and jason quickly followed.

<3, chels.

p.s. here's a really big bug i found. he was cool.



prev - next