how do you tell a possible future employer you have no friends?
posted on March 09, 2004 @ 5:24 pm

"empty house," air

"if you work there three days and here the other three or four, when will you have time for a life?"
"i, uh, well, i'm a...homebody. i sit around a lot."

hey there, baby doll, come meet me in the bathroom stall or anywhere you please. hey there, lover please, i�m begging you, i�m on my knees. it�s cruel to make me wait a second more. cause you know you�ve got me. i can�t wait, wait to have you on the floor, wait to get inside your door. i can�t stand it anymore. come here, cutie pie, i need your kiss or i will die. i�m waiting here, waiting here for you. i�ve been watching you. there are things i�d like to do, if i could take you home with me tonight. cause you know you�ve got me. i can�t wait, wait to have you on the floor, wait to get inside your door. i can�t stand it anymore. please, oh, baby please, i�m begging you, i�m on my knees. i guess i�ll have to wait a while more.
[hooray for the epoxies]


prev - next