"...and sometimes manager of human execution"
posted on February 11, 2004 @ 11:29 pm

Saturday, February 21, 2004
Depart: 6:00 am Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP) 1 stop
Arrive: 10:48 am Austin, TX (AUS)

[eep!]

"you're the only one that can kill me. you don't want to kill me. thus i'll be with you forever. ;)" that's the kinda deal i like.

i went to dripping springs to get my posters, and the guy's wife is mad. "i moved to texas, not the northwest!" :giggle: these days of rain are really making me happy. the drive was nice, even though the roads were wet. i'm trying to overcome my fear of driving in the rain/mist/wetness. i'm coming along rather well.

dad's learning chinese calligraphy (see where i get my eccentric side?), and wrote my name for me.

here's a game like where's waldo: find tima.

i mentioned my french monkey, right? she's got velcro on her hands so she wraps around you, if you're a wee one.

i found magazines in the laundry room last night (i went looking for them specifically), one with great pictures of old corporate mascots. i cut them out and glued them to my headboard. dad said that picture reminded him of a parisian bordello, "with the boa and the lights and all." i whipped out the construction paper since i found a picture to accompany a poem i cut from the new yorker months ago.

one of the kitties has worms; at least, that's what i assume is in their poo. jennifer said she'd help with the bill, but i may not take it from her. i'm going to have to let her know sooner or later when i move out, they're coming with me. she tried to get stains out of the living room carpet with bleach, and now there are giant bleached spots. i thought i was going to pass. out. how can you be so f*cking retarded?

<3, chels.

p.s. once, i went into a comparison of my love to a fungus. how could i manage to find someone who would reply to it with ":contented sigh:"? "stuck in the sense that a fly would be in a venus fly trap. it flies in, unsuspecting that the sweetness it thinks it's going to take part in is going to result in its demise. :nuzzle: but in this case, the fly doesn't care." you are such a weirdo, and i love it.

prev - next