the library smells bad
posted on June 23, 2003 @ 6:17 pm

i re-emailed everyone at work. i'm going to continue doing so every day until someone says they'll work for me on july 26th. damn it, i will see modest mouse. i'll be oddly ill that night if no one will work for me. rawr.

i started reading prozac nation the other night. by the top of page three i was crying, so i put it down and tried to sleep. i gathered blue hippo and bedtime bear, kissed their long-neglected noses, and thought about the only thing that ever makes me feel better. and i slept.

now i'm on page 30-something. i've been having violent dreams the past few nights. in one, jonathan told me to "ignore the number," (?) and in the one last night, steph at work did something to piss me off, so i tackled her and screamed in her face that if i had something sharp i would ram it into her skull. :shrug: that dream was full of hostility and such. i have no idea why, not even in my dream.

i helped a guy format his resume a few minutes ago. i feel special.

the other day i slept all day and was going to sleep all night, but frank came over at 11:00 p.m. he took jennifer and me to magnolia caf�, and i was really bitchy until after i took my drugs. i felt really bad, but i enjoyed my cheese enchiladas mucho, and the bean dip was good, too. :hands you a flower:

that's all. oh, i discovered i filled my efexor last august, so i have two refills left til this august. i've got to get on that. i'm contemplating taking them, so we'll see how that goes. sort of broke momentarily.

prev - next