you buy me the dress, i'll be more woman than a man like you can stand
posted on April 23, 2003 @ 4:39 pm

"wicked little town," tommy gnosis

i love the line in my subject. wee hedwig.

small conversation from may 9, 2002:
AskEnder19: would you like to be in a car wreck with me?

Reine des Pixies: depends on my injuries and stuff

AskEnder19: that's not the question i asked

Reine des Pixies: if i don't know the outcome, then no.

AskEnder19: wow
AskEnder19: you're fucking weak

Reine des Pixies: i know

AskEnder19: jon's no good for you
AskEnder19: i want my hardcore chels back
AskEnder19: let's fuck ourselves up

we're always missing each other.

i woke up around 2:30 this afternoon and almost threw up. i slept again until 3:20, when i watched janeane throw up in the hallway. that was pleasant. i can't believe science diet actually makes my cat vomit. i think anything'll make him vomit, though; tima never pukes.

last night i gave frank his presents, and he said i should be a professional gift giver. :beams: i wrapped them prettily with this modern world and get your war on comics and jenna jameson and aar and etc. etc. it made me feel warm and fuzzy since he liked them. there's my good deed for 2003.

we went to wal-mart to get these cables for ma thing. i got a thing where you can plug in four inputs and just switch between them yesterday when i went. i asked the lady if i could have a harry potter sticker (there was a roll by her register), so she gave me a set (harry, hermione, dobby, ron). we talked about how cool harry potter was for a few minutes. her husband got custody of the harry potter books. :( so now i have a plug for my dvd player, vcr (which includes nes, sega, and turbo grafx), and one for my dreamcast. huzzah! all at my fingertips. it's so strange how i hear people saying "huzzah" now, well, a couple at least. i haven't heard it from anyone other than owen for years, and then bam! he's such the trend starter. hehe.

to see if the sega was working (the way i had it wired was so weird; i don't remember doing it), i turned it on expecting ms. pacman. lo, sonic 2 was in (jennifer had played it earlier), so i was hooked from the opening credits. frank fell asleep on the futon, and jennifer watched me play rather than do homework. i got to the last stage but then stopped. i didn't have to patience to kill robotnik.

i had a dream about derek this afternoon. it left me very sad and missing him.

c'est tout pour maintenant.

"but maybe there's nothing up in the sky but air, and there's no mystical design, no cosmic lover pre-assigned. there's nothing you can find that cannot be found. cause with all the changes you've been through, it seems the stranger's always you. alone again in some new wicked little town."
<3, chelsea.

prev - next