bobby no morals lost his edge
posted on February 17, 2003 @ 4:18 am

"f�r elise (techno mix)," electric hellfire club
"sex and violence," the exploited
"pestilent existence," aaa

ohhhh my gooood mustard plug's coming march 7th. iiieeeee.

frank's like twice as cool now cause he told me. i know i should have known; i just haven't checked the hopeless website recently, ok?

good fucking lord. mustard plug. rawr. allister's playing with them, too.

against all authority's going to be at emo's the 15th. why can't i find the lyrics to "pestilent existence" online? riddle me that, batman.

i slept til 6:30 p.m. today. hehe. i apologized to jennifer, and we went to the heb for essentials. i got birthday cards for uncle ray (14th..oops), papaw (17th..oops), and mom (22nd..can still save that one). i went to frank's around 11 to accompany him to his heb. it was full of college students; it was weird. mine's all ghettoed out. i got a creme soda and cadbury cream egg out of it. wee. he was wearing a pink t-shirt, and i forgot to tease him to his face. so i'll just laugh about it here. ;) he hates grocery shopping, but he said that time wasn't so bad. cause i was there. i always make things better. more people should really pick up on this, you know? no one realizes what they're missing out on. tisk.

i've a test in 5.5 hours. i had planned on studying all night into the morn, but i didn't leave frank's til about an hour ago, and then i drove around for just a little while. whoops. =

so why the hell am i hanging around my computer? sheesh.

[this most rocking song ever is transcribed by me, so sorry for errors]

systematically populated, nuclear annihilation. micronic flesh-eating cellular infection. genetically manipulated human imitation all staring through my window as i sit here in damnation. i wonder how we're gonna end if we keep up this pace. will we progress or end the human race? we're destroying our planet, we're falling from grace. i just can't take it anymore. take me from this place to this wall of sound that surrounds me and keeps me bound to the underground. in my heart and in my soul, i wanna kill you with my rock and roll and destroy the forces that control our pestilent existence. can't take it anymore. don't wanna think about it, it makes me sick. i step outside and all i see is our deterioration. oh my god, all that remains are these plastic implantations, and i can't tell the christians from satan's congregation. so everyone climb aboard, knock us off to damnation. this runaway machine never slowing down. someone said it's entropy, and it's too late now. we're far too gone, we keep adding to this pot. just want to sit back and listen to a while to this wall of sound that surrounds me and keeps me bound to the underground. and in my heart and in my soul, i wanna kill you with my rock and roll and destroy the forces that control our pestilent existence. can't take it anymore. don't wanna think about it, it makes me sick. this pestilent existence. humanity: persistant. it grows like a plague as we wither away.

<3, chels.

prev - next