i had a dream when i was in high school i attended the punk rock academy, and no one made fun of me
posted on February 01, 2003 @ 10:28 am

i emailed jonathan and just asked why, and he said it was because everytime he talked to me i sounded upset. could it be because he had just broken up with me? huh... he said it didn't seem like i wanted to talk to him. oh, that must be why i kept emailing him and calling him.

i'm feeling strangely fine now. i wrote back, wherein i included a fuck you, and fuck yous are always fun and good for venting. i really hate those swings like i had last night. jesus, i felt like killing myself. now i'm just worried about my haircut. =-O

last night frank brought over north shore to watch. turtle's so hilarious. "ya? no." after he left at 2:00 a.m., jennifer and i went to kerbey lane with cat. i started telling jennifer about the movie, and cat was like, "yeah, now there's a great piece of cinema. :rolls his eyes:" haha. i really liked it.

i'm going to go clean my room now. :audience stares in wonder:

prev - next