911
posted on November 26, 2002 @ 1:14 am

friday

my motherfucking goddamned bitch-ass cat tried to fucking eat my hamster. i knew i shouldn't have left her in there with them. i just happened to follow jennifer to the kitchen when i hear this terrible screaching noise. janeane's trying to goddamn eat my hamster (oobi doobi shanoobi). i ran over there, can't breathe, bawling, screaming, beating janeane and pulling on oobi. i could see her flesh stretched and in her mouth. i'll never get that sight out of of my head, and that noise. i kicked and hit janeane, then beat her with a newspaper. if i could rip her to pieces and put her back together (if i felt so inclined) i would. god i'm so fucking upset. my baby oob doob's got scrapes all over her stomach. she was shaking so badly. god i'm so pissed off.

prev - next