breaking the girl
posted on November 13, 2002 @ 10:23 pm

"bad stone," crystal method

Edhttk01: well i'm off to bed chelsea

Reine des Pixies: that's weird, no one ever says my name. everyone calls me something different.

Edhttk01: well it's either chelsea or my pyxie :-P

Reine des Pixies: but i'm a community pyxie now.

Edhttk01: *gives you a big hug* and you're still my pyxie because you're my best friend so there!

...

Reine des Pixies: "unwi3t, awei �u flo. me is �e wurs �at ich �o so." "un-creature, fly away. i am worse having seen you." i thought you were going to bed?

Edhttk01: i got side tracked by the bible according to bill and ted.

Reine des Pixies: and recovering from my midieval insult. god i'm such a nerd.

Edhttk01: lol a nerd yes, but a cute nerd. *pushes glasses up your nose for you*

...

Edhttk01: *gives you a big hug goodnight* nite my pyxie.

yesterday he called and woke me up from a dream which involved him. he was very angry, yelling that he didn't love me anymore; thusly i should leave him alone forever. then at that point the phone rings. he thanked me for the vampire hunter d soundtracks, called me his pyxie twice, and had he been within my range, i would have thrown something sharp (i.e. a knife) into something vulnerable (i.e. his chest).

prev - next