whatcha gonna do when chelseamania runs wild on you?!
posted on July 24, 2002 @ 1:49 am

the nanny on tv

today was ridiculously fun, tonight specifically. jonathan and derek picked me up at 4:00 p.m., and we went to best buy. jonathan threatened to rape me in the isle, to which i didn't object. ;P then, as required, we played halo for a while. derek and jonathan went running around while i tutored bob and we ate dinner. i love bob so much, and i realized why yesterday: she's a virgo. after that, we watched some of adult swim that jonathan recorded and derek missed, then derek and i wrestled. like, seriously wrestled, rolling around all violent like. we went for four rounds, the first one he winning. i had my hoodie on and got all hot. then, when we were lying around breathless, i attacked him with my hair down. oy, that was painful many a-time, plus it got me all sweaty. i won that one, and two more following. the last time i just smothered him with my boobs. lol. he was like, "well maybe if you were a B cup, i would have won. it was either hurrah for boobies and let you win, or throw you off and keep my manly pride intact." hahaha. then of course, as i'm lying there panting for breath, jonathan comes over, pins my arms with ease, and takes over the championship. the ref isn't supposed to compete. hmph. we watched the royal tenenbaums, which wasn't as good as i had heard. then jonathan made us malts, and we sat around talking and shtuff. we watched an episode of the animated clerks, and then i came home. it was lovely, so much fun. woo for full contact sports! lol.

Edhttk01: I love you my pyxie
Edhttk01: forever and ever and ever
Edhttk01: night my sedusa
Edhttk01: my sexy pyxie, who is a nympho and tries to attack me :oP
Edhttk01: and that i love with all my heart

<3, pyx.

prev - next